Study Abroad Advisory Board

NamePositionEmail Address
Jose CisnerosDirector, CALS International Programsjjcisner@ncsu.edu
Adam CulleyAssistant Director, CSLEPSalculley@ncsu.edu
Adam Hartstone-RoseAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Sciencesadamhrose@ncsu.edu
Heidi HobbsDirector, Master of International Studies and Associate Professor of Political Sciencehhobbs@ncsu.edu
Blair KelleyAssistant Dean, Interdisciplinary Studies and International Programs, and Associate Professor of Historyblmkelley@ncsu.edu
Akram KhaterDirector, Middle East Studies Program and Professor of Historyakhater@ncsu.edu
vacantAcademic Programs and Services
Julia LawAssociate Director, Study Abroad Officejklaw@ncsu.edu
Kim PriebeDirector, Study Abroadkspriebe@ncsu.edu
Douglass ReevesAssociate Dean of Graduate and International Programs, College of Engineeringreeves@ncsu.edu
Arthur RiceAssociate Dean and Professor of Landscape Architecturearrl@ncsu.edu
Robert SandruckDirector, International Programs Development, Poole College of Managementrlsandru@ncsu.edu
Shawn TroxlerAssistant General Counselsctroxle@ncsu.edu