Study Abroad Advisory Board

NamePositionEmail Address
Derek AdayAssistant Director, CALS - Academic Programs and Professor of Applied Ecologyderek_aday@ncsu.edu
Adam CulleyAssistant Director, CSLEPSalculley@ncsu.edu
Heidi HobbsDirector, Master of International Studies and Associate Professor of Political Sciencehhobbs@ncsu.edu
Blair KelleyAssistant Dean, Interdisciplinary Studies and International Programs, and Associate Professor of Historyblmkelley@ncsu.edu
Akram KhaterDirector, Middle East Studies Program and Professor of Historyakhater@ncsu.edu
Barbara KirbyAssociate Vice Provost, Academic Programs and Serviceskirby@ncsu.edu
Vicky MartinProfessor of Biological Sciencesvjmartin@ncsu.edu
Kim PriebeSenior Associate Director, Study Abroadkspriebe@ncsu.edu
Arthur RiceAssociate Dean and Professor of Landscape Architecturearrl@ncsu.edu
Robert SandruckDirector, International Programs Development, Poole College of Managementrlsandru@ncsu.edu
Ingrid SchmidtAssociate Vice Provost, International Affairs and Director of Study Abroadirschmid@ncsu.edu
Shawn TroxlerAssistant General Counselsctroxle@ncsu.edu
Robert YoungProfessor of Industrial and Systems Engineering young@ncsu.edu