Study Abroad Advisory Board

NamePositionEmail Address
Adam CulleyAssistant Director, CSLEPSalculley@ncsu.edu
Heidi HobbsDirector, Master of International Studies and Associate Professor of Political Sciencehhobbs@ncsu.edu
Akram KhaterDirector, Middle East Studies Program and Professor of Historyakhater@ncsu.edu
Barbara KirbyAssociate Vice Provost, Academic Programs and Serviceskirby@ncsu.edu
Kim PriebeAssociate Director, Study Abroadkspriebe@ncsu.edu
Arthur RiceInterim Dean; Associate Dean, Graduate and International Studies, College of Designarrl@ncsu.edu
Robert SandruckDirector of International Programs Development, Poole College of Managementrlsandru@ncsu.edu
Ingrid SchmidtAssociate Vice Provost for International Affairs and Director of Study Abroadirschmid@ncsu.edu
Sheila Smith McKoyDirector, Africana Studies and Associate Professor of Englishssmckoy@ncsu.edu
Shawn TroxlerAssistant General Counselsctroxle@ncsu.edu
Robert YoungProfessor of Industrial and Systems Engineering young@ncsu.edu
Vicky MartinAssistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Biological Sciencesvjmartin@ncsu.edu
Derek AdayAssistant Director,
CALS - Academic Programs and Professor of Applied Ecology
derek_aday@ncsu.edu