Program Ambassadors

Program Ambassadors are NC State students who have previously studied abroad and would like to provide assistance and advice to prospective and accepted study abroad students. They are a great resource on student life abroad!

Name: E-mail: Major:Program:Term: City:Country:
Jason Heidjheid@ncsu.eduSports ManagementUniversidad de PalermoFall 2013Buenos Aires Argentina
Sarah Henkesahenke@ncsu.eduChemical EngineeringUniversity of Western AustraliaSpring 2013Western AustraliaAustralia
Alexandra Fraikakfraik@ncsu.eduZoologyUniversity of Western AustraliaSpring 2013Western AustraliaAustralia
Alexis Copeaecope@ncsu.eduAnimal ScienceUniversity of the Sunshine CoastSpring 2014QueenslandAustralia
Hayden Hofflerhlhoffle@ncsu.eduBiologyMonash UniversitySpring 2013VictoriaAustralia
Kaitlynn Lammkaitlynnlamm@gmail.comZoologyUniversity of Western AustraliaSpring 2013Western AustraliaAustralia
Cory Steisscasteiss@ncsu.eduCivil EngineeringMonash UniversitySpring 2013VictoriaAustralia
Kianna Freitagkmfreita@ncsu.eduCommunicationsUniversity of WollongongSpring 2014New South WalesAustralia
Carolynne Yencjyen@ncsu.eduBiologyUniversity of WollongongSpring 2014New South WalesAustralia
Timothy Stack trstack@ncsu.eduZoologyMonash UniversitySpring 2013VictoriaAustralia
Haley McCrackenhrmccrac@ncsu.eduBiologyMonash UniversitySpring 2014VictoriaAustralia
Katie Borysewiczkeboryse@ncsu.eduBusiness AdministrationVienna University of Economics and Business AdministrationFall 2013ViennaAustria
Lauren Chisholmlechisho@ncsu.eduBiomedical EngineeringHong Kong Polytechnic UniversitySpring 2013Hong KongChina
Andrea Aldanaanaldana@ncsu.eduComputer ScienceHong Kong Polytechnic UniversitySpring 2014Hong KongChina
Caitlin Ryancaryan@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementChina: Donghua Fashion InstituteSpring 2013ShanghaiChina
Megan Snydermesnyder@ncsu.eduArt and DesignPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
Jackson Wall jhwall@ncsu.eduEnvironmental Design in ArchitecturePrague InstituteFall 2013Prague Czech Republic
Ashley Farrisabfarris@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
Arsalan Abbasircabbasi@gmail.comArchitecturePrague InstituteFall 2013Prague Czech Republic
Natalie Vaccaronavaccar@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
William VanderVeenwfvander@ncsu.eduGraphic DesignPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
Kaitlin Grantkmgrant2@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
Catherine Chaneycjchaney@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
Emily Lineglin@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
McKenna Smartmrsmart@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementPrague InstituteSpring 2014Prague Czech Republic
Kenneth (Dalton) Langdonkdlangdo@ncsu.eduUniversidad San Francisco de QuitoSpring 2014Quito Ecuador
Oksana Nechitailoonnechit@ncsu.eduInternational StudiesUniversite Paul ValerySpring 2014MontpellierFrance
Maggie Millermaggie.miller774@gmail.comPsychologyUniversity College CorkSpring 2014Cork Ireland
Kaleb Jesseekljessee@ncsu.eduSports ManagementUniversity College CorkFall 2013Cork Ireland
Annie Knightskknight@ncsu.eduNutrition ScienceUniversity College CorkFall 2013Cork Ireland
Kelly Wynneknwynne@ncsu.eduPolitical ScienceUniversity College CorkFall 2013Cork Ireland
Trevor Warrentmwarren@ncsu.eduManagementUniversita Cattolica del Sacro CuoreSpring 2014MilanoItaly
Ayra Ajelalajel@ncsu.eduAccountingUniversita Cattolica del Sacro CuoreSpring 2014MilanoItaly
Lydia Allenlaallen4@ncsu.eduMath EducationUniversidad de GuanajuatoAcademic Year 2013-2014GuanajuatoMexico
Erin Sigmonessigmon@ncsu.eduInternational StudiesAl Akhawayan UniversitySpring 2014Ifrane Morocco
Emma Ballelball2@ncsu.eduEconomicsTilburg UniversitySpring 2014Tilburg Netherlands
Lisa Longlmlong2@ncsu.eduEnvironmental TechnologyMassey UniversitySpring 2014WellingtonNew Zealand
Muneeb Abbasimabbasi2@ncsu.eduBusiness AdministrationSingapore Management UniversitySpring 2014SingaporeSingapore
Melissa Emersonmnemerso@ncsu.eduChemical EngineeringUniversity of Cape TownSpring 2013Cape TownSouth Africa
Spencer Morrisshmorri4@ncsu.eduCivil EngineeringUniversity of Cape TownSpring 2014Cape TownSouth Africa
Elise Volgeresvolger@ncsu.eduManagementUniversity of Cape TownSpring 2014Cape TownSouth Africa
Keara Saudktsaud@ncsu.eduMaterials Science and EngineeringUniversity of Cape TownSpring 2014Cape TownSouth Africa
Emily Matthewseematthe@ncsu.eduReligious StudiesSemester in SpainFall 2013VariousSpain
Stoan Stewartsmstewa5@ncsu.eduBusiness AdministrationSemester in SpainSpring 2013VariousSpain
Lindsey Olivaltoliva@ncsu.eduCommunicationsUniversidad de VigoSpring 2013VigoSpain
Michelle Sorrellsmmsorrel@ncsu.eduSociologySemester in SpainSpring 2014VariousSpain
Taylor Tharringtontaylor.tharrington@citrix.comBusiness AdministrationSemester in SpainSpring 2013VariousSpain
Megan Hornbeckmrhornbe@ncsu.eduCommunicationsSemester in SpainSpring 2013VariousSpain
Stephen Klingmanslklingm@ncsu.eduEngineeringSemester in SpainFall 2013VariousSpain
Anna Hallaehall2@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementSemester in SpainSpring 2014VariousSpain
Emily Bennettebennet@ncsu.eduBiologyLund UniversitySpring 2013LundSweden
Dana Saiddnsaid@ncsu.eduNutrition ScienceBogazici UniversitySpring 2013IstanbulTurkey
Taylor Craigtkcraig@ncsu.eduSociologyUniversity of LeedsSpring 2014LeedsUnited Kingdom
Annie Wiltarwilt@ncsu.eduCriminologyUniversity of LeedsSpring 2014LeedsUnited Kingdom
Sarah Hendersonsbhender@ncsu.eduPolymer Color ChemistryUniversity of LeedsSpring 2014LeedsUnited Kingdom
Jamie Eglowsteinjleglows@ncsu.eduFashion and Textile ManagementUniversity of ManchesterSpring 2013ManchesterUnited Kingdom
Spencer Morrisshmorri4@ncsu.eduCivil EngineeringUniversity of Cape TownSpring 2014Cape TownSouth Africa
Julia Kennyjekenny@ncsu.edu CommunicationUniversity of SurreySpring 2014GuildfordUnited Kingdom